Geek Bar X5000 Disp...
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml


myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Topic starter
(@myvaporus)
Eminent Member
Registrado: hace 2 semanas

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml Introduction

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml has Food-grade Crystal Clear Shell and 12ml large capacity which offers up to 5000 high puff count. It definitely delivers a wide range of delicious flavors that are crafted with your taste you would hope for with its 50mg nicotine level. Exploring the delicious blend of flavor, it is powered by 600mAh built-in battery and allows to be rechargeable via a Type-c charger.

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml Features

Food-grade Crystal Clear Shell
12ml Large Capacity
5000 High Puff Count
50mg Nicotine Level
600mAh Rechargeable Built-in Battery

Geek Bar X5000 Disposable 5000 Puff Kit 600mAh 12ml specification

E-liquid Capacity: 12ml
Nicotine Strength: 50mg
Battery Capacity: 600mAh Type C Rechargeable Battery
Puffs: 5000

Product Includes

1 * Geek Bar X5000 Disposable

 

More info:

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape  https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml  https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs
  https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit  https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh  https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable  https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html

Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html

7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html

HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT  https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/

3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/

4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/

6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/

7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/

8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/

9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

10.JOYETECH VAAL 1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

 

11.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

 

12.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

 

Compartir:
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos.
Privacidad