Geekvape Aegis 1FC ...
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Geekvape Aegis 1FC Pod System Kit


myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Topic starter
(@myvaporus)
Eminent Member
Registrado: hace 4 meses

Geekvape Aegis 1FC Pod System Kit

Introduction

Geek Vape ONE Pod System, featuring an integrated 780mAh battery, 3 voltage output levels, and button or draw-activated firing mechanism. Constructed from durable stainless steel, the ONE Pod System is slim and portable, maintaining a visually striking form factor. Operating off a draw or button activated firing mechanism, the slim pod system utilizes integrated coil pods, delivering delicious flavor from your favorite eJuice or nicotine salts. Equipped with LED indicator lights, the ONE Pod System can access three power levels to deliver carefully metered vapor that will delight the tongue.

Features

Dimensions - 97mm by 22mm by 14mm
Integrated 550/780mAh Battery
Voltage Output Range: 3.1-3.7V
3 Power Levels
Resistance Range: 0.8-1.2ohm
Stainless Steel Chassis Construction
Intuitive Firing Button
Draw-Activation Firing Mechanism
3 LED Indicator Lights
Refillable Pod Capacity
Top Fill System - Mouthpiece Cap
Integrated 0.8ohm Pod Coil
Integrated 1.2ohm Pod Coil
Magnetic Pod Connection
No Atomizer Protection
Low Battery Protection
10S Cut-Off Protection
Overheating Protection
Short-Circuit Protection
Atomizer Protection
Type-C USB Port

Includes

1 x Aegis 1FC Pod Kit
1 x Aegis ONE 0.8ohm Pod
1 x Aegis ONE 1.2ohm Pod
1 x UBS Cable
1 x Manual

more info:

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape  https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml  https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs
  https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit  https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh  https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable  https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html

Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html

7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html

HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT  https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/

3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/

4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/

6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/

7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/

8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/

9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

10.JOYETECH VAAL 1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

 

11.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

 

12.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

Compartir:
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos.
Privacidad