Geekvape Aegis Nano...
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit 800mAh


myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Topic starter
(@myvaporus)
Eminent Member
Registrado: hace 6 meses

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit 800mAh

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit Introduction

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit, as the little monster of Aegis., it uses tri-proof technology which are waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof features and integrated 800mAh battery which can use the whole day with a charging 5V/1A via USB Type-C. Moreover, it provides up to 30W output with sliding switch on the side to adjust airflow. There are two types of Aegis Nano Pod: 0.6ohm Pod, 1.2ohm Pod, which can provide a pleasant MTL and RDL vaping experience.

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit Features

Industry-leading Geekvape Tri-proof Technology
Integrated 800mAh Battery
Up to 30W Power Output
Auto Output Adjustment
Industry-leading Geekvape Tri-proof Technology
Splash & water resistance, Dust resistance, Shock resistance
Compact and durable, Handy Portability 
2ml Refillable Pod with Magnetic Click
Top Filling Port - Hidden Under Mouthpiece
0.6ohm or 1.2ohm integrated coil pod
Immersive Flavor - Nano packs a punch.
Adjustable Airflow Switch – A precise airflow control
Stylish Neck Chain - Nano got style.

Geekvape Aegis Nano 30W Pod System Kit Parameters

Battery: built-in 800mah battery
Output: 5-30W
Output Voltage: 0.1-6.0V
Input Voltage: 4.5-5.5V
Input Current: 1A (max)
Screen: 0.69 inch Display(OLED black and white screen)
Minimum Voltage: 3.2V土0.1V
Resistance Range: 0.20-3.0Ω
Vaping Time: 10s
Temperature Control: 100℃ -315℃/200℉-600℉
Charging Port: Type-C
Resistance: 0.6Ω(Pre-installed, 20-25W)
1.2Ω(11-14W)

Product Includes

1x Geekvape Aegis Nano Kit
1x Aegis Nano Pod
1x Type-C
1x Lanyard
1x Spare Parts

 

Moreinfo:

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape  https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml  https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs
  https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit  https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh  https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable  https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html

Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html

7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html

HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT  https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/

3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/

4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/

6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/

7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/

8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/

9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

10.JOYETECH VAAL 1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

 

11.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

 

12.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

Compartir:
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos.
Privacidad