Kangvape Onee Stick...
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit


myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Topic starter
(@myvaporus)
Eminent Member
Registrado: hace 6 meses

Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit 12ML

Introduction

Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit is pre-filled, re-charged and satisfy your craving for nicotine. With 12ml capacity and 1600mAh internal battery, this disposable will lasts you for weeks. You will have 15 intense to choose. the overwhelming and refreshing flavor capture your heart from the first puff to the end. You will be satisfied with Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit.

Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit Flavors

Aloe Grape: A relaxing blend of aloe and grape.
Blueberry Cream: Bunches of blueberries and sweet cream.
Cool Mint: A lush mint flavor with a breath of coolness.
Cotton Candy: Your favorite carnival snack in vape form.
Devine: Enjoy this divine taste of vanilla and cream cheese undertones and a sweet flavor.
Lush Ice: A warm summer day of watermelon and menthol.
Pink Lemonade: Strawberries mixed with lemonade to create a great summer treat.
Pitchy Delight: A sweet peach juice.
Red Apple: A bunch of red apples all juiced together.
Strawberry Cream: Juicy red strawberries with sweet cream.
Tropical Ice Cream: Your favorite vanilla ice cream blended with tropical fruit.
Tuty Fruity: Just like the name, it is filled with various fruits and all the sweets.
Watermelon Cream: Cool watermelon blended with sweet cream.

Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit Features

50mg of nicotine salts per device
12ml of vape juice per device
Powerful integrated 1600mAh battery
3000 Puffs Per Device

Product Includes

1 x Kangvape Onee Stick 3000 Puffs Disposable Kit

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape  https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml  https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs
  https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit  https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh  https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable  https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html

Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html

7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html

HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

https://qrurl.cc/vkV2f

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT  https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lite-pod-kit-rubber-refillable-pod/

3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-wick-pod-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/

4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-cq3300-prefiled-close-system-battery-only/

6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/

7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/

8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/

9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/mr-smog-boss-7000-puffs-disposable/

10.JOYETECH VAAL 1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/

 

11.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

 

12.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE
https://www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-4500m-disposable-mesh-coil/

Compartir:
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos.
Privacidad