Lost Vape UB Mini R...
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit


myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Topic starter
(@myvaporus)
Eminent Member
Registrado: hace 2 semanas

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit (5pcs)

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit Introduction

Do you need to change the coils in your Orion Mini? Here's the chance! The Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil includes 0.8ohm and 1.0ohm resistance coils for both nicotine salt and freebased e-juice, with press-fit coil installation. The UB Mini S1 0.8ohm Coil is rated between 12-17w, while the UB Mini S2 1.0ohm Coil is rated between 9-13w. Both coils deliver an RDL/MTL style vape. 5x coils in each pack.

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit Specifications

Coil Resistance: 0.8ohm UB Mini S1 Coil, 1.0ohm UB Mini S2 Coil
Compatible: Lost Vape UB Mini Kit
Quantity: 5pcs/pack

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit Features

For Lost Vape UB Mini Kit
0.8ohm UB Mini S1 Coil
1.0ohm UB Mini S2 Coil
For Both Nicotine Salt and Freebased E-juice
Press-Fit Coil Installation

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit Product Includes

1 x Lost Vape UB Mini Coil for Orion Mini Kit

Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit  Lost Vape UB Mini Replacement Coil for Orion Mini Kit

 

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape  https://myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-6000-puffs-disposable-vape.html

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml  https://myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs
  https://myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html

Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit  https://myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-puffs-disposable-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh  https://myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html

Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable  https://myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html

Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html

 

Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html

7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-disposable-3000-puffs.html

HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs  https://myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

1 respuesta
myvaporus
Respuestas: 43
Compartir:
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos.
Privacidad